Schreiber debit card support?

Does Schreiber accept prepaid debit cards? Can I pay with Visa gift cards at Schreiber? Can I pay at schreiber.ca using prepaid debit card, prepaid gift card, or Visa gift card?
Debit & prepaid card support rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Schreiber's debit & prepaid card support now.
You can check Schreiber's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Schreiber does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Schreiber coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Schreiber offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.5k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.6k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.8k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.7k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.5k stores offer this Bitcoin: No 229 stores offer this
Shop Pay: No 2 stores offer this Alipay: No 0 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 amusement park store brands like Schreiber that do accept debit & prepaid cards:
Artsonia (artsonia.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Shedd Aquarium (sheddaquarium.org) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sky Zone (skyzone.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Zoo Atlanta (zooatlanta.org) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
LA Zoo (lazoo.org) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Canada's Wonderland (canadaswonderland.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Sesame Place (sesameplace.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Hershey Park (hersheypark.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Kings Dominion (kingsdominion.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
SeaWorld Entertainment (seaworldentertainment.com) is a brand like Schreiber that does accept debit & prepaid cards.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept debit & prepaid cards
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Schreiber
Get verified for Schreiber and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Schreiber's debit & prepaid card support?
Share your opinion
Rate Schreiber's debit & prepaid card support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Schreiber's debit & prepaid cards
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
328
Jun 14, 2018

Schreiber FAQ

Does Schreiber accept PayPal?

Does Schreiber accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Schreiber accept Google Pay?

Does Schreiber accept Apple Pay?

Does Schreiber accept Amazon Pay?

Does Schreiber accept Bitcoin?

Does Schreiber accept Shop Pay?

Does Schreiber accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
schreiber.ca
Rated 4.2 - 5 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Schreiber?
Get Verified for Schreiber
Become a verified brand rep for Schreiber and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required